Blink Corp Indonesia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Q & A Toms Angels bersama director handsomeransome

2 posters

Go down

Q & A Toms Angels bersama director handsomeransome Empty Q & A Toms Angels bersama director handsomeransome

Post by antonde Mon 07 Dec 2009, 20:04

maap pake b planet.. g sempat translate..
Q & A Toms Angels bersama director handsomeransome Blinkumentaryinterview

ps. haven L ini adalah directornya vid plus 44 judlnya 155 ok

Toms Angels: How did you two get into the video business?

With a camera, a clever mouth and street cred that even Shaft would give the trail nod to!
In all seriousness though, its just about getting inspired, learning your craft, setting and persuing goals. Anyone can do it.

Toms Angels: What is your educational background?

Matt: Art school drop out studied sound and film in London.

Haven: A few high schools and a few colleges , one of which i studied film at and also lots of odd jobs that I never want to work again helped me learn.

Mostly these days we defer to google.

Toms Angels: Do you know how the documentary will be indexed as far as chapters, sections and segments?

Yes

Toms Angels: Was it easy to sell the idea to Mark, Tom and Travis?

We had approached them with an initial idea but it wasn’t until we showed them a visual pitch of our idea that everyone signed off on it and got excited by the prospect of this film.

Toms Angels: Was it just the two of you filming and what are some challenges you faced while recording?

Yes it was just the two of us who shot this film. Challenges would have to be Union run venues and the crazy mosh pits. We also had to send a camera we rigged on to on Travis’s kit for his solo back to the manufacturer. It got pounded to pieces, but the shots were epic.

Toms Angels: How far back does the Blinkumentary begin?

Since the Grammy announcement.